MENU

SITE MAP

CORPORATE MEMBERS


 

DISTRICT and INSTITUTIONAL
MEMBERS


USCID Organizational Members

The support of the following professional organizations makes many USCID activities possible; their support is appreciated. Please contact these organizations for information about the goods and services they offer.

SUSTAINING MEMBERS:

Bureau of Reclamation, USDI

Attn: Douglas Oellermann, Chief, International Affairs, Washington, DC
telephone: 202-513-0560, fax: 202-513-0318
e-mail: doellermann@usbr.gov


CORPORATE MEMBERS:

Advanced Drainage Systems

Attn: Peggy B. Graham, Longmont, CO
telephone: 720-982-6303
e-mail: peggy.graham@ads-pipe.com

Aqua Systems 2000 Inc.

Attn: Gerald Robinson, Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
telephone: 403-317-4830,
e-mail: gerald@aquasystems2000.com

AWBlair Engineering

Attn: Al Blair, Austin, TX
telephone: 512-394-1011
e-mail: awblair@awblair.com

CH2M Hill, Inc.

Attn: Jason Smesrud, Portland, OR
telephone: 503-736-4372, fax: 503-736-2071
e-mail: jsmesrud@ch2m.com

Davids Engineering, Inc.

Attn: Grant G. Davids, Davis, CA
telephone: 530-757-6107, x14, fax: 530-757-6118
e-mail: grant@davidsengineering.com

Eagle-Spec Sales Group

Attn: Fred March, Penn Valley, CA
telephone: 800-648-4646, fax: 866-432-5300
e-mail: fred@eaglespec.com

GEI Consultants, Inc.

Attn: Sam Schaefer, Glendale, CA
telephone: 818-552-6400
e-mail: sschaefer@geiconsultants.com

Imperial Irrigation District

Attn: David E. Bradshaw, Imperial, CA
telephone: 760-339-9083, fax: 760-339-9009
e-mail: debradshaw@iid.com

International Water Screens

Attn: Chris Gargan
telephone: 661-746-7959, fax: 661-746-7943
e-mail: iwschris@sbcglobal.net

MACE USA LLC

Attn: Tim Quinlan, Overland Park, KS
telephone: 913-385-1350
e-mail: tim@maceusa.com

MBK Engineers

Attn: Marc Van Camp, Sacramento, CA
telephone: 916-456-4400, fax: 916-456-0253
e-mail: vancamp@mbkengineers.com

Provost & Pritchard Consulting Group

Attn: Brian Ehlers, Fresno, CA
telephone: 559-449-2700, fax: 559-449-2715
e-mail: behlers@ppeng.com

Quantumflo, Incorporated

Attn: Gordon Van Dyke, DeBary, FL
telephone: 520-468-9743
e-mail: behlers@gordon@quantumflo.com

Rubicon Water

Attn: Damien Pearson, Fort Collins, CO
telephone: 559-285-7474, fax: 970-482-3222
e-mail: damien.pearson@rubiconwater.com

Siemens

Attn: Donald Price, Tigard, OR
telephone: 971-400-1492
e-mail: donald.price@siemens.com

SonTek

Attn: Christina Iarossi, San Diego, CA
telephone: 858-546-8327, fax: 858-546-8150
e-mail: ciarossi@sontek.com

Summers Engineering, Inc.

Attn: Joseph C. McGahan, Hanford, CA
telephone: 559-582-9237, fax: 559-582-7632
e-mail: jmcgahan@summerseng.com

Teledyne RD Instruments, Inc.

Attn: Julie Harris, Poway, CA
telephone: 858-842-2600, fax: 858-842-2822
e-mail: jharris@teledyne.com


INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS:

American Academy of Water Resources Engineers

Attn: Frank Kim, Reston, VA
telephone: 703-295-6414, fax: 703-295-6415
e-mail: fkim@aawre.org

Colorado Water Institute

Attn: Reagan M. Waskom, Fort Collins, CO
telephone: 970-491-6308, fax: 970-491-2293
e-mail: reagan.waskom@colostate.edu

Irrigation Training & Research Center

Attn: Charles M. Burt, San Luis Obispo, CA
telephone: 805-756-2379, fax: 805-756-2433
e-mail: cburt@calpoly.edu

Pueblo of Sandia

Attn: Jessica Tracy, Bernalillo, NM
telephone: 505-771-5048, fax: 505-771-5086
e-mail: jtracy@sandiapueblo.nsn.us


WATER DISTRICT MEMBERS:

Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District

Attn: Thaddeus L. Bettner, Willows, CA
telephone: 530-934-8881, fax: 530-934-3287
e-mail:tbettner@gcid.net

Lower Colorado River Authority

Attn: Stacy Pandey, Austin, TX
telephone: 512-473-3200, fax: 512-473-3539
e-mail: stacy.pandy@lcra.org

Merced Irrigation District

Attn: Hicham ElTal, Merced, CA
telephone: 209-722-5761, fax: 209-726-4176
e-mail: eltal@mercedid.org

Middle Rio Grande Conservancy District

Attn: David Gensler, Albuquerque, NM
telephone: 505-247-0234, fax: 505-243-7308
e-mail: dgensler@mrgcd.com

Modesto Irrigation District

Attn: Allen Short, Modesto, CA
telephone: 209-526-7373, fax: 209-526-7352
e-mail: allens@mid.org

Northern Colorado Water Conservancy District

Attn: Alan Berryman, Berthoud, CO
telephone: 970-532-7700, fax: 970-532-0942
e-mail: aberryman@ncwcd.org

Oakdale Irrigation District

Attn: John Davids, Oakdale, CA
telephone: 209-840-5537, fax: 209-840-5576
e-mail: jdavids@oakdaleirrigation.com

Pershing County Water Conservation District

Attn: Bennie Hodges, Lovelock, NV
telephone: 775-273-2293
e-mail: pcwcd@irrigation.lovelock.nv.us

Salt River Project

Attn: Nina Mullins, Phoenix, AZ
telephone: 602-236-8920, fax: 602-236-5034
e-mail: nina.mullins@srpnet.com

Santa Clara Valley Water District

Attn: Marynka Rojas, San Jose, CA
telephone: 408-265-2600
e-mail: mrojas@valleywater.org

Stockton East Water District

Attn: Andres Lozano, Stockton, CA
telephone: 209-948-0333, fax: 209-948-4219
e-mail: alozano@sewd.net

South San Joaquin Irrigation District

Attn: Peter Rietkerk, Manteca, CA
telephone: 209-249-4623, fax: 209-249-4652
e-mail: bgarcia@ssjid.com

Turlock Irrigation District

Attn: Wilton Fryer, Turlock, CA
telephone: 209-883-8316, fax: 209-656-2180
e-mail: wbfryer@tid.org

Upper Arkansas Water Conservancy District

Attn: Ralph L. Scanga, Salida, CO
telephone: 719-539-5425, fax: 719-539-7579
e-mail: manager@uawcd.com

White River Irrigation District

Attn: Dennis Carman, Hazen, AR
telephone: 870-255-2202, fax: 870-255-2203
e-mail: wrid@futura.net

Go top