MENU

SITE MAP

CORPORATE MEMBERS


 

DISTRICT and INSTITUTIONAL
MEMBERS


Officers and Board of Directors



Officers:
President, Brian T. Wahlin

Secretary, Steven C. Macaulay

Board of Directors:
Eduardo Bautista
Agricultural Research Service
Maricopa, AZ
telephone: 520-316-6381
fax: 520-316-6330
e-mail: eduardo.bautista@ars.usda.gov
Thaddeus L. Bettner
Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District
Willows, CA
telephone: 530-934-8881
fax: 530-934-3287
e-mail: tbettner@gcid.net
David E. Bradshaw
Imperial Irrigation District
Imperial, CA
telephone: 760-339-9003
fax: 760-339-9009
e-mail: debradshaw.iid.com
Charles M. Burt
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
telephone: 805-756-2379
fax: 805-756-2433
e-mail: cburt@calpoly.edu
Randy Hopkins
Provost & Pritchard Consulting Group
Clovis, CA
telephone: 559-326-1100
fax: 559-326-1090
e-mail: rhopkins@ppeng.com
Steven C. Macaulay
Geosyntec Consultants
Snohomish,, WA
telephone: 916-813-3307
e-mail: smacaulay@geosyntec.com
Samuel W. Schaefer
GEI Consultants, Inc.
Santa Barbara, CA
telephone: 661-716-3020
fax: 661-327-0173
e-mail: sschaefer@geiconsultants.com
Delbert M. Smith
Bureau of Reclamation
Denver, CO
telephone: 303-445-2516
fax: 303-445-6351
e-mail: dmsmith@usbr.gov
Brian T. Wahlin
WEST Consultants, Inc.
Tempe, AZ
telephone: 480-345-2155
fax: 480-345-2156
e-mail: bwahlin@westconsultants

 

Board Advisors:
Damien Pearson
Rubicon Water Fort Collins, CO
telephone: 970-482-3200
fax: 970-482-3222
e-mail: damien.pearson@rubiconwater.com
Laura A. Schroeder
Schroeder Law Offices, PC, Portland, OR
telephone: 503-281-4100
fax: 503-281-4600
e-mail: schroeder@water-law.com

Executive Vice President:
Larry D. Stephens
USCID, Denver, CO
telephone: 303-628-5430
fax: 303-628-5431
e-mail: stephens@uscid.org

Ex-Officio Members of the Board:
Clifford I. Barrett
Consultant
Salt Lake City, UT
e-mail: cibarre@attglobal.net
Joseph I. Burns
Consulting Civil Engineer
Sacramento, CA
telephone: 916-482-6873
fax: 916-481-4092
e-mail: joseph.burns@comcast.net

Grant G. Davids
Davids Engineering, Inc.
Davis, CA
telephone: 530-757-6107, x14
fax: 530-757-6118
e-mail: grant@davidsengineering.com

Franklin E. Dimick
Dimick Water Resources Engineering,
Monroe, UT
telephone: 435-527-0925
fax: 435-527-4527
e-mail: fdimick@sisna.com

Jerrold D. Gregg
Consultant
Boise, ID

Marvin E. Jensen
Consultant
Fort Collins, CO
telephone: 970-226-5402
e-mail: mjensen419@aol.com

James F. Ruff
Consultant
Fort Collins, CO
telephone: 970-493-2974
e-mail: wruff@frii.com

Mark Svendsen
Water Resources Consultant
Philomath, OR
telephone: 541-929-4855,
e-mail: msvendsen@peak.org
Bryan P. Thoreson
Davids Engineering, Inc.
Davis, CA
telephone: 530-757-6107, x14
fax: 530-757-6118
e-mail: bryan@davidsengineering.com
Darell D. Zimbelman
Water Systems Operations & Management, LLC,
Windsor, CO
telephone: 970-204-0723,
e-mail: ddz.wtr.engr@mac.com

Go top